pusselbiten

har du blivit pusselbiten?

Rose du Sable

Kategori: Subjektivt

It's hard to convey my experience of this place in words, quite in the same way which it is difficult to portray the inputs that we individually get from the desert. I consider it's nature as abstract as a glowing molten liquid under the sun. It irradiates warmth like a golden gem which will not solidify into something conceptualized and It is not only a place in the sun surrounded by sand. It is in every sense that i find a very honest place. I found nomads, not touts. I lost my worries, not my money. I am sure this place was founded on Karla and Brahim's love for the desert and as a true manifestation of love, i actually find it beyond words. But as i've already committed myself to this task i will do my best to conclude with three words: magical, mystical et magnifique!

Caravane Rose du Sable

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: